Supported by: System ERP enova365     mail      staff      

OUR SERVICES

We take advantage of our services and cooperation in the field:

PROJECTS RESEARCH
CONFERENCES TRAINING

 

COMMERCIAL OFFER

Wyroby własnej produkcji
  • specjalne kleje obuwnicze,
  • substancje chemiczne,
  • wkładki do obuwia,
  • wzorce kolorystyczne
Środki pomocnicze
  • dla garbarstwa,
  • włókiennictwa i chemii gospodarczej firm "ICAP",
  • "TENSIS",
  • "EXOL"
 

 

Pokaż więcej

NEWSLETTER

Newsletter Technology and Quality Products

Number 1-2 from 2012

 

 

 

 

 

 


Read now


Contact

Institute of Leather Industry

Address:  Zgierska 73, Street 91-462 Łódź
Telephon: tel. (+48 42) 25 36 108 fax: (+48 42) 657 62 75
Internet: sekretariat@ips.lodz.pl www.ips.lodz.pl

 

Contact details

Director of Institute of Leather Industry
Associate Professor, PhD Arkadiusz Adamczyk tel. (+48) 42 25 36 107 a.adamczyk@ips.lodz.pl
Deputy Director of Institute of Leather Industry
dr Małgorzata Jabłońska tel. (+48) 42 25 36 109 m.jablonska@ips.lodz.pl
Representatite Director of Research and Support
dr eng. Katarzyna Ławińska tel. (+48) 42 25 36 102 k.lawinska@ips.lodz.pl
Representatite Director of internationalization
dr Robert Gajewski tel. (+48) 12 25 54 232 rgajewski@ips.krakow.pl
Representatite Director of resource management
MSc  Aneta Bednarska tel. (+48) 12 25 54 243 abednarska@ips.krakow.pl

Chief Accountant
MSc  Anna Jarzębska - Cieśla tel. (+48) 42 25 36 104 a.ciesla@ips.lodz.pl

Secretariat Łódź
MSc  Zuzanna Troczyńska tel. (+48) 42 25 36 108 sekretariat@ips.lodz.pl
Secretariat Kraków
MSc  Elżbieta Honza tel. (+48) 12 25 54 230 oddzial@ips.krakow.pl

Department of Tannery Technologies and Material Engineering
Head of Department dr eng Zbigniew Olejniczak (+48) 42 25 36 122 z.olejniczak@ips.lodz.pl
    mobile: 517 056 542  
  dr eng Katarzyna Ławińska (+48) 42 25 36 102 k.lawinska@ips.lodz.pl
  MSc Krystyna Kosińska (+48) 42 25 36 102 k.kosinska@ips.lodz.pl
  dr Wioleta Serweta (+48) 42 25 36 116 w.serweta@ips.lodz.pl
  eng Łucja Wyrębska (+48) 42 25 36 181 l.wyrebska@ips.lodz.pl
  Halina Stawska (+48) 42 25 36 181  
  MSc Izabella Jaruga (+48) 42 25 36 105 i.jaruga@ips.lodz.pl
  MSc Beata Szałek (+48) 42 25 36 127 b.szalek@ips.lodz.pl
  MSc Dominika Ogrodowczyk (+48) 42 25 36 127 d.ogrodowczyk@ips.lodz.pl

Footwear Department
Head of Department

 
dr Piotr Olszewski (+48) 12 25 54 228 polszewski@ips.krakow.pl
  dr Robert Gajewski (+48) 12 25 54 232 rgajewski@ips.krakow.pl
  MSc Joanna Alvarez (+48) 12 25 54 205 jalvarez@ips.krakow.pl
  MSc Małgorzata Starzec (+48) 12 25 54 224 mstarzec@ips.krakow.pl
  MSc Michalina Falkiewicz - Dulik (+48) 12 255 42 227 mfalkiewicz@ips.krakow.pl
  Krystyna Plucińska (+48) 12 255 42 212 kplucinska@ips.krakow.pl
  Teresa Ibek (+48) 12 255 42 212 tibek@ips.krakow.pl
  MSc Sylwia Klecha (+48) 12 25 54 224 sklecha@ips.krakow.pl
  MSc Magdalena Panek (+48) 12 25 54 205 mpanek@ips.krakow.pl
  dr Beata Grabowska - Polanowska   bgrabowska@ips.krakow.pl
  Alina Wiśnicka (+48) 12 25 54 212 awisnicka@ips.krakow.pl

Tannery Laboratory
Head of Department dr Barbara Wionczyk (+48) 42 25 36 133 wionczyk@ips.lodz.pl
    (+48) 42 25 36 132  
    mobile:  517 056 343 lab_garbarstwa@ips.lodz.pl
Deputy Head of Department Technical Manager MSc Katarzyna Pietrzak (+48) 42 25 36 133 k.pietrzak@ips.lodz.pl
    (+48) 42 25 36 138  
Quality Manager MSc Monika Woźniak (+48) 42 25 36 134 m.wozniak@ips.lodz.pl
  MSc Lucyna Korowajczyk (+48) 42 25 36 137  
  Małgorzata Kozera (+48) 42 25 36 137  
  MSc Justyna Wójcik (+48) 42 25 36 138 j.wojcik.ips.lodz.pl
  MSc Dominik Woźnicki (+48) 42 25 36 138  

Footwear Laboratory
Head of Laboratory dr Barbara Wionczyk (+48) 42 25 36 133 wionczyk@ips.lodz.pl
    mobile:  517 056 343 lab_obuwia@ips.lodz.pl
Deputy Head of Laboratory MSc Sebastian Decka (+48) 42 25 36 136 s.decka@ips.lodz.pl
      lab_obuwia@ips.lodz.pl
Quality Manager MSc Monika Woźniak (+48) 42 25 36 134 m.wozniak@ips.lodz.pl
  Arkadiusz Szmytke (+48) 42 25 36 136 lab_obuwia@ips.lodz.pl
  MSc Elżbieta Wojciechowska (+48) 42 25 36 134 lab_obuwia@ips.lodz.pl

Products, Processes and Environment Laboratory
Head of Laboratory dr Barbara Wionczyk (+48) 42 25 36 133 wionczyk@ips.lodz.pl
Deputy Head of Laboratory MSc Joanna Rutowicz (+48) 42 25 36 121 j.rutowicz@ips.lodz.pl

Products, Processes and Environment Laboratory/Environmental Laboratory
Technical Manager MSc Magdalena Lasoń - Rydel (+48) 42 25 36 121 srodowisko@ips.lodz.pl
    mobile: 517 056 438  
Head of Quality MSc Jolanta Jagiełło    
Deputy Head of Quality MSc Małgorzata Krępska    
  MSc Katarzyna Sieczyńska    

Products, Processes and Environment Laboratory/Colorimetry Laboratory
Technical Head of LBŚ MSc Joanna Rutowicz (+48) 42 25 36 146 barwometria@ips.lodz.pl
    mobile: 517 056 435  
  MSc Krzysztof Krysiak    

Centre for Certification
Head of Centre Agnieszka Pietrzak (+48) 42 25 36 128 a.pietrzak@ips.lodz.pl
Deputy Head of Centre Henryka Mikulska (+48) 42 25 36 129 h.mikulska@ips.lodz.pl
      iso@ips.lodz.pl
  Weronika Konka-Kozioł (+48) 42 25 36 129 w.konka-koziol@ips.lodz.pl

Podology and Ergonomics Center
  MSc Małgorzata Janocha (+48) 12 25 54 244 mjanocha@ips.krakow.pl
  MSc Bartłomiej Milewski   bmilewski@ips.krakow.pl
  MSc Joanna Kwiecień   jkwiecien@ips.krakow.pl

Training Center
       

Expertise Center
  eng Zdzisław Parocki (+48) 12 25 54 208 zparocki@ips.krakow.pl

Commercialization and Marketing Department
Project and Commercialization Specialist dr eng Iwona Krawczyk - Kłys (+48) 42 25 36 105 i.krawczyk-klys@ips.lodz.pl
Marketing and Promotion Specialist MSc Kamila Paszyn (+48) 42 25 36 105 k.paszyn@ips.lodz.pl
    mobile: 517 056 332  

Department of Finance - Accountant
Deputy Head of Chief Accountant Maria Ratajczak (+48) 42 25 36 110 ips@mazurek.man.lodz.pl

m.ratajczak@ips.lodz.pl
Accountant Krystyna Olczak (+48) 42 25 36 110  
Accountant Jolanta Sadowska (+48) 42 25 36 110  
Financial Matters Specialist MSc Rafał Dębicki (+48) 42 25 36 110 r.debicki@ips.lodz.pl

Organization and Administration Department
 Head of Department Małgorzata Bozińska (+48) 42 25 36 112 m.bozinska@ips.lodz.pl
    mobile: 517 056 536 zaopatrzenie@ips.lodz.pl
Deputy Head of Department MSc Sławomir Wojciechowski (+48) 42 25 36 113 zaopatrzenie@ips.lodz.pl
Organizational Specialist MSc Izabela Pospiech (+48) 42 25 36 112 pospiech@ips.lodz.pl
Technical Position Stefan Hrabski (+48) 42 25 36 112 zaopatrzenie@ips.lodz.pl
Technical Position Andrzej Podlasiak (+48) 42 25 36 113 zaopatrzenie@ips.lodz.pl

Data Protection Inspector
  MSc Izabela Pospiech (+48) 42 25 36 112 ido@ips.lodz.pl

Human Resources and Payroll Department
Head of Department MSc Krystyna Kędzierska (+48) 42 25 36 103 k.kedzierska@ips.lodz.pl

Reale State Management Department
Head of Department MSc Aneta Bednarska (+48) 12 25 54 243 abednarska@ips.krakow.pl
  Lucyna Zemlińska (+48) 12 25 54 243  
  Kazimierz Pawłowski 516 060 995  
  Jan Cichy 514 085 598  
  Małgorzata Gawlik    
  Jerzy Widła    

Information Security Representative

Defense Position

Stand for Health and Safety and Fire Services
  MSc Władysław Włodarczyk (+48) 42 25 36 140  
Patent Attorney
  MSc Michał Wróblewski (+48) 42 25 36 181  

   

Gallery