mail      staff      

OUR SERVICES

We take advantage of our services and cooperation in the field:

PROJECTS RESEARCH
CONFERENCES TRAINING

 

COMMERCIAL OFFER

Wyroby własnej produkcji
  • specjalne kleje obuwnicze,
  • substancje chemiczne,
  • wkładki do obuwia,
  • wzorce kolorystyczne
Środki pomocnicze
  • dla garbarstwa,
  • włókiennictwa i chemii gospodarczej firm "ICAP",
  • "TENSIS",
  • "EXOL"
 

 

Pokaż więcej

NEWSLETTER

Newsletter Technology and Quality Products

Number 1-2 from 2012

 

 

 

 

 

 


Read now

Contact

 

ŁUKASIEWICZ Research Network - 

Institute of Leather Industry

address:  Zgierska 73, Street 91-462 Łódź
telephone:  (+48 42) 25 36 108 fax: (+48 42) 657 62 75
www: sekretariat@ips.lodz.pl www.ips.lodz.pl

 

Contact details

Director of Institute of Leather Industry
Associate Professor, PhD Arkadiusz Adamczyk tel. (+48) 42 25 36 107 a.adamczyk@ips.lodz.pl
Deputy Director of Institute of Leather Industry
dr Małgorzata Jabłońska tel. (+48) 42 25 36 109 m.jablonska@ips.lodz.pl
Director Representative for Science and Support
dr eng. Katarzyna Ławińska tel. (+48) 42 25 36 102 k.lawinska@ips.lodz.pl
Director Representative  for internationalization
dr Robert Gajewski tel. (+48) 12 25 54 232 rgajewski@ips.krakow.pl
Director Representative for resource management
MSc  Aneta Bednarska tel. (+48) 12 25 54 243 abednarska@ips.krakow.pl

Chief Accountant
MSc  Anna Jarzębska - Cieśla tel. (+48) 42 25 36 104 a.ciesla@ips.lodz.pl

Secretariat Łódź
MSc  Zuzanna Troczyńska tel. (+48) 42 25 36 108 sekretariat@ips.lodz.pl
Secretariat Kraków
MSc  Elżbieta Honza tel. (+48) 12 25 54 230 oddzial@ips.krakow.pl

Department of Tannery Technologies and Material Engineering
Head of Department dr eng Zbigniew Olejniczak (+48) 42 25 36 122 z.olejniczak@ips.lodz.pl
    mobile: 517 056 542  
  dr eng Katarzyna Ławińska (+48) 42 25 36 102 k.lawinska@ips.lodz.pl
  dr Wioleta Serweta (+48) 42 25 36 119 w.serweta@ips.lodz.pl
  eng Łucja Wyrębska (+48) 42 25 36 181 l.wyrebska@ips.lodz.pl
  Halina Stawska (+48) 42 25 36 181  
  MSc Beata Szałek (+48) 42 25 36 119 b.szalek@ips.lodz.pl
  MSc Dominika Ogrodowczyk (+48) 42 25 36 127 d.ogrodowczyk@ips.lodz.pl
  dr Monika Skwarek (+48) 42 25 36 127 m.skwarek@ips.lodz.pl
  MSc Eng Tomasz Wężyk (+48) 42 25 36 122 t.wezyk@ips.lodz.pl

Footwear Department
Head of Department

 
dr Piotr Olszewski (+48) 12 25 54 214 polszewski@ips.krakow.pl
  dr Robert Gajewski (+48) 12 25 54 232 rgajewski@ips.krakow.pl
  MSc Joanna Alvarez (+48) 12 25 54 205 jalvarez@ips.krakow.pl
  MSc Małgorzata Starzec (+48) 12 25 54 224 mstarzec@ips.krakow.pl
  MSc Michalina Falkiewicz - Dulik (+48) 12 255 42 227 mfalkiewicz@ips.krakow.pl
  Eng Zdzisław Parocki (+48) 12 255 54 206 zparocki@ips.krakow.pl
  Teresa Ibek (+48) 12 255 42 212 tibek@ips.krakow.pl
  MSc Sylwia Klecha (+48) 12 25 54 224 sklecha@ips.krakow.pl
  MSc Magdalena Panek (+48) 12 25 54 205 mpanek@ips.krakow.pl
  dr Beata Grabowska - Polanowska (+48) 12 25 54 208 bgrabowska@ips.krakow.pl
  Alina Wiśnicka (+48) 12 25 54 212 awisnicka@ips.krakow.pl
  Eng Bartłomiej Milewski (+48) 12 25 54 208 bmilewski@ips.krakow.pl

Tannery Laboratory
Head of Department dr Barbara Wionczyk (+48) 42 25 36 133 wionczyk@ips.lodz.pl
    (+48) 42 25 36 132  
    mobile:  517 056 343 lab_garbarstwa@ips.lodz.pl
Deputy Head of Department Technical Manager MSc Katarzyna Pietrzak (+48) 42 25 36 133 k.pietrzak@ips.lodz.pl
    (+48) 42 25 36 138  
Quality Manager MSc Monika Woźniak (+48) 42 25 36 134 m.wozniak@ips.lodz.pl
  MSc Lucyna Korowajczyk (+48) 42 25 36 137  
  Małgorzata Kozera (+48) 42 25 36 137  
  MSc Justyna Wójcik (+48) 42 25 36 138 j.wojcik.ips.lodz.pl
  MSc Dominik Woźnicki (+48) 42 25 36 138  

Footwear Laboratory
Head of Laboratory dr Barbara Wionczyk (+48) 42 25 36 133 wionczyk@ips.lodz.pl
    mobile:  517 056 343 lab_obuwia@ips.lodz.pl
Deputy Head of Laboratory MSc Sebastian Decka (+48) 42 25 36 136 s.decka@ips.lodz.pl
      lab_obuwia@ips.lodz.pl
Quality Manager MSc Monika Woźniak (+48) 42 25 36 134 m.wozniak@ips.lodz.pl
Technical Manager Arkadiusz Szmytke (+48) 42 25 36 136 lab_obuwia@ips.lodz.pl
  MSc Elżbieta Wojciechowska (+48) 42 25 36 134 lab_obuwia@ips.lodz.pl

Products, Processes and Environment Laboratory
Head of Laboratory dr Barbara Wionczyk (+48) 42 25 36 133 wionczyk@ips.lodz.pl
Deputy Head of Laboratory MSc Joanna Rutowicz (+48) 42 25 36 146 j.rutowicz@ips.lodz.pl
Deputy Head of Laboratory MSc Magdalena Lasoń - Rydel (+48) 42 25 36 121 m.rydel@ips.lodz.pl

Products, Processes and Environment Laboratory/Environmental Laboratory
Deputy Head/Technical Head MSc Magdalena Lasoń - Rydel (+48) 42 25 36 121 srodowisko@ips.lodz.pl
    mobile: 517 056 438  
Head of Quality MSc Jolanta Jagiełło    
Deputy Head of Quality MSc Małgorzata Krępska    
  MSc Katarzyna Sieczyńska    
  MSc Natalia Strzelecka (+48) 42 25 36 146 n.strzelecka@ips.lodz.pl

Products, Processes and Environment Laboratory/Colorimetry Laboratory
Deputy Head/Technical Head  MSc Joanna Rutowicz (+48) 42 25 36 146 barwometria@ips.lodz.pl
    mobile: 517 056 435  
  MSc Krzysztof Krysiak    

Centre for Certification
Head of Centre Agnieszka Pietrzak (+48) 42 25 36 128 a.pietrzak@ips.lodz.pl
Deputy Head of Centre Henryka Mikulska (+48) 42 25 36 129 h.mikulska@ips.lodz.pl
      iso@ips.lodz.pl
  Weronika Konka-Kozioł (+48) 42 25 36 129 w.konka-koziol@ips.lodz.pl

Podology and Ergonomics Center
  MSc Małgorzata Janocha (+48) 12 25 54 244 mjanocha@ips.krakow.pl
  MSc Joanna Kwiecień (+48) 12 25 54 244 jkwiecien@ips.krakow.pl

Training Center
  MSc Eng Małgorzata Starzec (+48) 12 25 54 224 mstarzec@ips.krakow.pl

Expertise Center
  MSc Magdalena Panek (+48) 12 25 54 206 mpanek@ips.krakow.pl

Commercialization and Marketing Department
Head of Department MSc Eng Izabella Jaruga (+48) 42 25 36 105 i.jaruga@ips.lodz.pl
Specialist for Project and Commercialization  dr eng Iwona Krawczyk - Kłys (+48) 42 25 36 105 i.krawczyk-klys@ips.lodz.pl
Specialist for Marketing and Promotion  MSc Kamila Paszyn (+48) 42 25 36 105 k.paszyn@ips.lodz.pl
    mobile: 517 056 332  
Specialist for European funds MSc Andrzej Rostocki (+48) 42 25 36 105 a.rostocki@ips.lodz.pl

Department of Finance and Accounting
Deputy Head of Chief Accountant Maria Ratajczak (+48) 42 25 36 110 ips@mazurek.man.lodz.pl

m.ratajczak@ips.lodz.pl
Accountant Krystyna Olczak (+48) 42 25 36 110  
Accountant Jolanta Sadowska (+48) 42 25 36 110  
Financial Matters Specialist MSc Rafał Dębicki (+48) 42 25 36 110 r.debicki@ips.lodz.pl

Organization and Administration Department
 Head of Department Małgorzata Bozińska (+48) 42 25 36 112 m.bozinska@ips.lodz.pl
    mobile: 517 056 536 zaopatrzenie@ips.lodz.pl
Deputy Head of Department MSc Sławomir Wojciechowski (+48) 42 25 36 113 zaopatrzenie@ips.lodz.pl
Specialist for Public Procurement Agnieszka Nowicka (+48) 42 25 36 112 a.nowicka@ips.lodz.pl
Technical Position Andrzej Podlasiak (+48) 42 25 36 113 zaopatrzenie@ips.lodz.pl

Data Protection Inspector
      ido@ips.lodz.pl

Human Resources and Payroll Department
Head of Department MSc Krystyna Kędzierska (+48) 42 25 36 103 k.kedzierska@ips.lodz.pl

Reale State Management Department
Head of Department MSc Aneta Bednarska (+48) 12 25 54 243 abednarska@ips.krakow.pl
  Lucyna Zemlińska (+48) 12 25 54 243 lzemlinska@ips.krakow.pl
  Krzysztof Łukasiewicz (+48) 12 25 54 243 klukasiewicz@ips.krakow.pl
  Jan Cichy 514 085 598 jcichy@ips.krakow.pl
  Małgorzata Gawlik    
  Jerzy Widła    

Information Security Representative

Defense Position

Stand for Health and Safety and Fire Services
  MSc Władysław Włodarczyk (+48) 42 25 36 140  
Patent Attorney
  MSc Michał Wróblewski (+48) 42 25 36 181  

   

Gallery